Welcome New Members Sworn in at the April Unit II Meeting – Electrical Workers Local 993

Categories: BC, IBEW, Local 993

Posted on April 8, 2024 2:50 pm

The April Unit II meeting in Kamloops saw 12 new members being sworn in.

Welcome Justin Byer, Wesley Nielsen, Scott Wotton, Roger Colwell, Jackson Hooper, John Hess, Leonard Gamble, Jordan Dent, Eric Lynn, Benjamin Brown, Seth Ishikawa, Kiera Andrew.

We also drew names for some IBEW 993 SWAG with the winners pictured below

View the full article from the original source

Leave a Reply