Welcome New Members Adam Wilsher, Shelby Westbury, and Emily Maag


Business Manager

Glen Hilton 96
Richard Williston 37
James Bicknell 129

Unit III Executive Board Member

Oliver Dyck 34
Steven Fleet 22


William Currams 128
Crichton Campbell 115

Unit II Executive Board Member

Brian Andrews 63
Tammy Schneider 51
Angeline Camille 35


Richard Brown 130
Kevin Murray 101

Many thanks to Steve Benesh for being our election judge, the vote counting team, and our office staff.

View the full article from the original source